A leading School of Pharmacy in the training of Pharmacy professionals, innovative research and provision of quality pharmaceutical services.


Following the operationalization of centre for Self- Sponsored Programme (CESSP) with effect from 1st March 2015, the bank accounts have consequently changed from UNES to CESSP and the following are the new Bank accounts.


Tuition Fees Account Application Feees ACcount CESSP Dolar Account

A/C Name:


Read More....

The School of Pharmacy held its annual career day which was organized by NUPSA on the 17th of April 2015. It was aimed for students to discuss career opportunities in the pharmaceutical sector with professional already in the field and enable the interaction between the senior professionals and students with aim of mentoring them.

Level II, School of Pharmacy
Read More....

The first semester continuous assessment test in UPC 213: Pharmaceutical Chemistry II for B.Pharm II 2015/2016 will be conducted on 6th May 2015. For more details consult the Chairman, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.

Read More....

The Chairman and staff, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, wish all B.Pharm III and BSc. (Biochemistry) students success as they sit for their Continuous Assessment  Tests and End of Year Examination respectively. The two examinations will be held on 13th April 2015 in the School of Pharmacy.

Read More....


HBC 309: Elements of Pharmaceutical Chemistry End of Year examination for B.Sc (Biochemistry)  Year III students will be held on 13th April 2015 from 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. The venue will be Pharmaceutics Laboratory in the School of Pharmacy.

Candidates are reminded to familiarise themselves with and observe all the University Examination Rules and Regulations

Read More....


Message From The Dean

Contact Us


School of Pharmacy,

P. O. Box 19676 NAIROBI - 00202 KNH,
Tel: 2726771, +254771946687
Fax: 2716961

Email : dean-pharmacy@uonbi.ac.ke

Community Outreach

Media Center

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2014. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi